Launch Time (Velvet Edition)

Introduction:

After three very minimalistic and futuristic decks it's time for something new. Edoardo Cavalieri, himself an enthusiastic cardist and magician from Italy, has proven his design skills at AEY Catcher. Eddy is not only a part of the AEY Catcher team. No, he is like a friend. The new "AEY Catcher Velvet Edition" was created in close cooperation and we are very proud to be able to distribute this unique deck of cards all over the world. This deck is very modern and abstract, yet a standard deck which is perfect for a magic performance or just having fun doing cardistry. 

Our goal is another: We want to create unforgettable moments and playing card experiences together with you and bring the original values of community, freedom and loyalty back into our world.

Launch time (Don't miss out):

Here you can see the official release time of the new AEY Catcher Velvet Edition:

Berlin, Deutschland Mo, 29. Apr 2019 at 17:00 MESZ
London, Großbritannien Mo, 29. Apr 2019 at 16:00 BST
New York, USA Mo, 29. Apr 2019 at 11:00 EDT
Sydney, Australien Di, 30. Apr 2019 at 01:00 AEST
Singapur, Singapur Mo, 29. Apr 2019 at 23:00 SGT
Los Angeles, USA Mo, 29. Apr 2019 at 08:00 PDT
Mexiko-Stadt, Mexiko Mo, 29. Apr 2019 at 10:00 CDT

THANK YOU:

Special thanks to Eddy for creating this masterpiece!

And a very special thanks to YOU. To you, wherever you are on this planet. We thank you for supporting us and for being a part of AEY Catcher. Without you we we wouldn't be where we are today. Thank you!


Leave a comment